Countryside Classroom in action

New!
GLOBAL LEARNING

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Check out these great global learning resources to help children understand where their food comes from.

Read More
New!
SPRING INTO ACTION

Monday 26 April 2021

Help children spring into action with this splendid range of resources all suited to the season.

Read More
New!
EASTER REVISION FOR GCSE

Monday 12 April 2021

Help your child prepare for their forthcoming assessments with these worksheets and exam style resources.

Read More
New!
BIODIVERSITY

Monday 29 March 2021

Spring into action with these brilliant biodiversity activities!

Read More
CRAFTING AND DRAWING

Monday 15 March 2021

Get creative with these canny crafting and colouring ideas

Read More
COOKING & BAKING

Sunday 7 March 2021

Crazy outdoor cooking and brilliant indoor baking ideas.

Read More
HOME EDUCATION HUB - CULTIVATING & PROPAGATING

Monday 1 March 2021

Pick up some tips on cultivating and propagating in your home or school garden

Read More
HOME EDUCATION HUB - CAREERS IN THE COUNTRYSIDE

Monday 22 February 2021

Check out these cool careers resources

Read More
HOME EDUCATION HUB - CARING FOR YOUR WELLBEING

Monday 15 February 2021

Wonderful Ways to Improve your Wellbeing

Read More
HOME EDUCATION HUB - ART & DESIGN

Monday 8 February 2021

Amazing Art Activities

Read More
HOME EDUCATION HUB - HUMANITIES

Monday 1 February 2021

Helpful Humanities Resources

Read More
HOME EDUCATION HUB - SCIENCE

Monday 25 January 2021

Super Science resources!

Read More

Become a Partner

Countryside Classroom partners are organisations that are committed to ensuring that all children have the opportunity to learn about and experience food, farming and the natural environment.

Members of the Consortium are able to exchange knowledge, expertise and networks, to collaborate in new ways and to address shared challenges.

Become a Contributor

Countryside Classroom is a single destination where teachers can find and access the resources, places to visit and people to ask that will support their teaching about food, farming and the natural environment.

We accept contributions from organisations or individuals who wish to share their content with schools.